Board of Directors

CREW Miami is managed by a board of directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Miami board of directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction of CREW Miami

Board of Directors


CNA Litigation Counsel Office - Law Office of John E. Korf


Vice President Business Banking, U.S. Century Bank

Past President


Founder, Holly Cohen Retail Advisory Services, LLC
Vice President Business Banking, U.S. Century Bank


Partner, CohnReznick LLP


Senior Project Manager, RMB General Contractors


Business Development Representative, TLC Engineering Solutions
(305)266-6553 (1307)
Senior Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank
Founder, Holly Cohen Retail Advisory Services, LLC
Director of Sales, Pradere Office Products
Managing Director, Capital Markets, JLL
New Business Development, LS&A Architecture and Interiors

Past Presidents

Ligia Ines Labrada, 2021
Alicia Morales-Fernandez, 2020
Keren Marti, 2019
Sara Hernandez, 2018
Kimberly Ginsburg, 2017
Cristina Lumpkin, 2016
Marti Mang, 2015
Karyl Argamasilla, 2014
Margaret Nee, 2013
Maria Juncadella, 2012
Lyan Fernandez, 2011
Suzanne Amaducci, 2010
Danet Linares, 2009
Gayle Bainbridge, 2008
Dean Newberry, 2007
Julie A. S. Williamson, 2006
Janie Marie Coffey, 2005

Brenda Koon, 2004
Pamela I. Smith, 2003
Yvonne R. Bare, 2002
Joy McKenna, 2001
Cynthia J. Stehman, 2000
Madelayne Garcia, 1999
Joann Reiss Soman, 1998
Diana Parker, 1997
Delayne Sigerman, 1995
Patricia Birch, 1994
Carol Cannon, 1993
Susan Geiger, 1992
Sharon Mills, 1991
Lori Hartglass, 1990
Beverly Merchant, 1989
Barbara McGlynn, 1988
Nell Martin, 1987