Board of Directors

CREW Miami is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Miami Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction of CREW Miami

2019 Board of Directors

President

Keren Marti
kmarti@firstam.com
First American Title Insurance | NCS
(305) 340-9098
 

President-Elect

Alicia M. Morales-Fernandez, Esq.
amoralesf@rvmrlaw.com
Rennert Vogel Mandler & Rodriguez, P.A.
(786) 857-5724
 

Past President

Sara M. Hernandez
shernandez@biscaynebank.com
Biscayne Bank
(305) 447-5050
 

Treasurer

Joy McKenna
jmckenna@rmckb.com
Research Management Corporation
(305) 443-8061
 

Secretary

Marilyn Janet Perez-Martinez
mperez-martinez@bplegal.com
Becker & Poliakoff, P.A.
(305) 262-4433
 

Director - Future Leaders

Janis K. Cheezem, Esq.
janis.cheezem@akerman.com
Akerman LLP
(305) 982-5597
 

Director - Membership and Hospitality

Ileana Pradere
ileana@pradereoffice.com
Pradere Office Products
(305) 823-0190
 

Director - Programs

Melissa Rose
mrose@ackmanziff.com
Ackman-Ziff
(305) 503-1107 (5)

Director - PR/Marketing/Communications

Thania Margarita Potosme
tpotosme@exancapital.com
Exan Capital
(305) 372-5263 (111)
 

Director - Sponsorship

Dalayna M. Tillman, Esq.
dtillman@bilzin.com
Bilzin Sumberg Baena Price & Axelrod, LLP
(305) 350-2394

Director - Member Services

Ligia Ines Labrada
llabrada@unum-consulting.com
UNUM Consulting
(305) 807-7074
 

Legal Advisor/Counsel

Marilyn Janet Perez-Martinez
mperez-martinez@bplegal.com
Becker & Poliakoff, P.A.
(305) 262-4433

Director - Strategic Planning

Sara M. Hernandez
shernandez@biscaynebank.com
Biscayne Bank
(305) 447-5050
 

Director - CREW Network Liason

Alicia Morales-Fernandez, Esq.
amorales@rvmrlaw.com
Rennert Vogel Mandler & Rodriguez, P.A.
(786) 857-5724

Past Presidents

Sara Hernandez, 2018-2019
Kimberly Ginsburg, 2017-2018
Cristina Lumpkin, 2016-2017
Marti Mang, 2015-2016
Karyl Argamasilla, 2014-2015
Margaret Nee, 2013-2014
Maria Juncadella, 2012-2013
Lyan Fernandez, 2011-2012
Suzanne Amaducci, 2010-2011
Danet Linares, 2009-2010
Gayle Bainbridge, 2008-2009
Dean Newberry, 2007-2008
Julie A. S. Williamson, 2006-2007
Janie Marie Coffey, 2005-2006
Brenda Koon, 2004-2005
Pamela I. Smith, 2003-2004
Yvonne R. Bare, 2002-2003
Joy McKenna, 2001-2002
Cynthia J. Stehman, 2000-2001
Madelayne Garcia, 1999-2000
Joann Reiss Soman, 1998-1999
Diana Parker, 1997-1998
Delayne Sigerman, 1995-1996
Patricia Birch, 1993-1994
Carol Cannon, 1992-1993
Susan Geiger, 1991-1992
Sharon Mills, 1900-1991
Lori Hartglass, 1989-1990
Beverly Merchant, 1989-1990
Barbara McGlynn, 1988-1989
Nell Martin, 1987-1988